top of page

Reality Matters

"I want you to chase your reality", the teacher said at the end of the review. I take those words as if they had been spoken to me, so I set to work and invent cities, built monsters and draw my dreams obsessively. I discovered that for my Mom, objectively matters. "I put your picture in the bedroom and there's something in it that makes me feel good" She said smiling, And my Dad still wondering about that story about a city that was buried and as found in every hole or even his dreams, although he is a Doctor.

The point is that, objectively, those things matter in absolute terms, although we know that is a fiction, it is true, and that's what matters to us. Because that is the point about reality: Reality matters.


Posts Destacados
Posts Recientes
Búsqueda por tags
No hay tags aún.
Síguenos
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page