top of page

Paul & Me


I came across this homeless man on the Mac store, famous for its 24-hour service to be underground, appealing to our natural impulse to buy ipads in the morning and do it with discretion. Laconically replied that his name was Paul and he liked the place because is clean. Then, like Diogenes, asked me to put myself aside to grab the headphonesin front of me. After that, he goes into a musical trance replacing the unusual whiteness of his eyes with the artificial yellow of his teeth, shamelessly displayed while executing a dance that could well resemble what some would call out happiness.

Before I leave, I told a friend that if i were not Juan, I would like to be Paul, as I paid for the same headphones in the cash register.


Posts Destacados
Posts Recientes
Búsqueda por tags
No hay tags aún.
Síguenos
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page